Be a Supporter!

MetaljonusMetaljonus

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 1,727 Fans
Follow Metaljonus

357 audio Reviews with Responses


Leader of Tyranny Leader of Tyranny

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

Nice! Congrats on the FP dude! Dig the song and really dig that bass tone! SEXY! Keep it up dude! :D


Metallica1136 responds:

Thanks Jon! Good to see a review from you! :D Front page has been my dream, haha. Glad you dig the bass! It'd sound even better with some new strings though! :P


Timewave Zero cover Timewave Zero cover

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Sounds good dude! I'm still waiting to get a mic as for the solo....per is too awesome dude lol


InYourDreams responds:

Metal-bro-nus! :D... yeah man... Per is better than I thought. He was at the Musikmesse in Frankfurt two weeks ago and I was there, but I didn't knew!! T_T ... I didn't went to the Strandberg guitars booth, and he was there the whole time.


When Evil Reigns When Evil Reigns

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

Love it dude! You should really dig deep and bring out more of the evil that lurks within you my friend! Kick ass track! \m/


Ritz190 responds:

must...not...give in.....to dark side.....


A New Chapter A New Chapter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

Heavy and ballsy! I love it! Your mixing is good too! Clean and clear! Keep em coming dude!

-Jon


Metallica1136 responds:

Thanks man! I'm really glad you like it! Glad you like the mix too. :D


Near The End Near The End

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

Sounds good dude! Some parts could be a little cleaner in the playing. Other than that I really dig this tune dude! Keep it up! :D

-Jon


Metallica1136 responds:

Thanks for checking it out man! Yeah, I need to redo the verses, overall, I kinda rushed this song a bit. I'm glad you dig it though! Thanks for your review :D


IYD - newsong WIP IYD - newsong WIP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

LOVE THE INTRO! LOVE THE SONG! Really cool idea so far dude! If you need some leads lemme know! :D


InYourDreams responds:

NO!... write me again, when you learn how to play guitar, you noob!!

lol, jk... I'll love to have some Metaljonus-leads, bro! I'm a little stuck at the moment, but I'll definetely PM you, as soon as I come up with more song :D

The intro was inspired by the spacey sound of Bilo 3.0 (actually all the three albums... I just bought them and am hearing them all the time).


DerthMertl DerthMertl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2013

BAWLLLLSSSSSSSS! Pretty heavy stuff dude! :D


Demon-Slayer12 responds:

Thanks dude!


H.T. (Trigun Theme) H.T. (Trigun Theme)

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

My favorite anime of all time! Very nice cover dude!


People find this review helpful!
KitsuMech responds:

Oh jeez, thanks!

Long time NG fan of your stuff, definitely an inspiration to keep me going all these years. Thanks for everything!


Highlands Highlands

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

This is damn good! Can we collab again already?! fuck!


DanJohansen responds:

That we must my friend! We should do a double collab thang, you make a tune I add some solo shit on your track and I'll make a tune and you do the same, could turn out to be epic as hell brother!


Mega Man ZXA | Soul Ablaz Mega Man ZXA | Soul Ablaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2013

EPICCCCCCCC!!!!!!


DarKsidE555 responds:

Hey hey Mr. Metalman, glad you enjoyed it! :)

Hope that I can pump out some new stuff sometime soon. Been praticing again lately and hopefully will be back on track sooner or later.

Thanks for checking it out!